top of page

OYEIFF 2022 Award Winners

Updated: Jun 11, 2023

category 10-14 years


Her Mission

Alma Humphreys

honorable mention

The Moments

Piotr Kaźmierczak

audience choice

People and Nature

Anastasia Korcagina &Valeria Bykova

category 15-18 years


Señora Océano

Omar De Leon

honorable mention


Nathan Ko

audience choice


Robertina Filković, Tea Pšeničnjak

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

OYEIFF 2023 Award Winners

Category 7-9 Winner Adventure in other seas by Diego López and Daniel Anaya Category 10-14 Winner Submerged by Danny Rumsby, Arthur Francis Honorable mention Mosquito Fish by Bryn Wright The Trash Pan

Kids 4 kids logo
made by kids logo
bottom of page